Speaker_Headshots_RoundCarlosMesa (1)-1

Carlos Mesa

Product Manager - IPT

Speaker_Headshots_RoundBryanSpencer

Bryan Spencer

Lead Data Scientist - IPT

Speaker_Headshots_Round_YahyaMehdiz

Yahya Mehdizadeh

Vice President, Sales - IPT

Webinar Schedule:

DATE:
October 19, 2021

TIME:
11 a.m. CT (9 a.m. PT, 12 p.m. ET)

Agenda:

INTRODUCTIONS

WHY IPT WELL INTEGRITY SOLUTIONS?

WHAT IS BOP HEALTH ASSURANCE SYSTEM?
Functions / Capabilities
New Feature Roadmap
Condition-Based Maintenance and Analytics

Q&A / DISCUSSION